Book Timeline

Title   Title
Jedi Apprentice
01 The Rising Force
02 The Dark Rival
03 The Hidden Past
04 The Mark of the Crown
05 Defenders of the Dead
06 The Uncertain Path
07 The Captive Temple
08 The Day of Reckoning
09 The Fight for Truth
10 The Shattered Peace
11 The Deadly Hunter
12 The Evil Experiment
13 The Dangerous Rescue

14 The Ties that Bind
15 The Death of Hope
16 The Call to Vengence
17 The Only Witness
18 The Threat Within
Special Edition
SE 01 Deceptions
SE 02 The Followers
Jedi Quest
00 Path To Truth
01 The Way of the Apprentice
02 The Trail Of the Jedi
03 Dangerous Games
04 The Master of Disguise
05 The School of Fear
06 The Shadow Trap
07 The Moment of Truth
08 The Changing Of The Guard
09 The False Peace
10 The Final Showdown
Cloak of Deception
Darth Maul : Shadow Hunter
Star Wars Episode 1 : The Phantom Menance
Rogue Planet
The Approaching Storm
Star Wars Episode 2 : Attack of The Clones
The Han Solo Trilogy
The Paradise Snare
The Hutt Gambit
Rebel Dawn
Adventures of Lando Calrissian
Lando Calrissian and the Mindharp of Sharu
Lando Calrissian and the Flamewind of Oseon
Lando Calrissian and the Starcave of ThonBoke
Han Solo Adventures
Han Solo At Stars’ End
Han Solo’s Revenge
Han Solo and the Lost Legacy
Star Wars Episode 4 : A New Hope
Tales From The Mos Eisley Cantina
Splinter of the Mind’s Eye
Star Wars Episode 5 : The Empire Strikes Back
Tales of the Bounty Hunters
Shadows of the Empire
Star Wars Episode 6 : Return of the Jedi
Tales From Jabba’s Palace
The Bounty Hunter Wars
The Mandalorian Armor
Slave Ship
Hard Merchandise
The Truce at Bakura
X-Wing 01 – Rogue Squadron
X-Wing 02 – Wedge’s Gamble
X-Wing 03 – The Krytos Trap
X-Wing 04 – The Bacta Wars
X-Wing 05 – Wraith Squadron
X-Wing 06 – Iron Fist
X-Wing 07 – Solo Command
The Courtship of Princess Leia
X-Wing 08 – Isard’s Revenge
Tatooine Ghost
The Thrawn Trilogy
Heir to the Empire
Dark Force Rising
The Last Command
The Jedi Academy Trilogy
Jedi Search
Dark Apprentice
Champions of the Force
I, Jedi
Children of the Jedi
Planet of Twilight
X-Wing 09 – Starfighters of Adumar
The Crystal Star
The Black Fleet Crisis Trilogy
Before The Storm
Shield of Lies
Tyrant’s Test
The New Rebellion
The Corellian Trilogy
Ambush At Corellia
Assualt at Selonia
Showdown at Centerpoint
The Hand of Thrawn Duology
Specter of the Past
Vision of the Future
Junior Jedi Knights
01 The Golden Globe
02 Lyric’s World
03 Promises
04 Anakin’s Quest
05 Vader’s Fortress
06 Kenobi’s Blade
Young Jedi Knights
01 Heirs of the Force
02 Shadow Academy
03 The Lost Ones
04 Lightsabers
05 The Darkest Knight
06 Jedi Under Seige
07 Shards of Alderaan
08 Diversity Alliance
09 Delusions of Grandeur
10 Jedi Bounty
11 The Emperor’s Plague
12 Return to Ord Mantell
13 Trouble on Cloud City
14 Crisis on Crystal Reef
The New Jedi Order
Vector Prime
Dark Tide 1 : Onslaught
Dark Tide 2 : Ruin
Agents of Chaos 1 : Hero’s Trial
Agents of Chaos 2 : Jedi Eclipse
Balance Point
Edge of Victory 1 : Conquest
Edge of Victory 2 : Rebirth
Star By Star
Dark Journey
Enemy Lines 1 : Rebel Dream
Enemy Lines 2 : Rebel Stand
Destiney’s Way
Force Heretic 1 : Remnent
Force Heretic 2 : Refugee
Force Heretic 3 : Reunion
The Final Prophecy
The Unifying Force